Hiro Honshuku and the A-NO-NE Christmas

Hiro Honshuku and the A-NO-NE Band


Recorded Live at WERS Boston
December 2, 1993
Digital remix at A-NO-NE Studio


  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. Drummer Boy
  3. Greensleeves
  4. Veni Emmanuel
  5. Angel We Have Heard
  6. God Rest You Merry
  7. Silent Night
  8. A-NO-NE

All the selections recomposed by Hiro Honshuku, except [8] composed and arranged by Hiro Honshuku

  • Hiroaki Honshuku (flute, WX-7)
  • Tom Beckham (vib)
  • Eric Johnson (gtr)
  • Fernando Huergo (b)
  • Bertram Lehman (ds)
Released Date
Released Month: 
Released year: